US - Scheduled Infrastructure Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Interact
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 10 months ago. Jun 21, 2017 - 08:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 10 months ago. Jun 21, 2017 - 07:00 UTC
Scheduled
We will be performing essential infrastructure maintenance on the US public cloud on Wednesday June 21st between 7.00am and 8.00am UTC (3.00am - 4.00am EST, 2.00am - 3.00am CST, 00:00am - 1.00am PST).

All affected customers have been notified directly via a service desk ticket, but please note that if any of your users access your Intranet during this period they may receive a site unavailable message. Thank you for your understanding while we work to perform some necessary infrastructure upgrades to improve the underlying service for all users.
Posted 10 months ago. Jun 15, 2017 - 08:42 UTC