US - Scheduled Infrastructure Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Interact
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 11 months ago. Apr 06, 2017 - 08:30 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 11 months ago. Apr 06, 2017 - 06:30 UTC
Scheduled
We will be performing essential infrastructure maintenance on the US public cloud on Thursday April 6th between 6.30am and 8.30am UTC (2.30am - 4.30am EDT, 1.30am - 3.30am CDT, 5th April at 11.30pm - 6th April 1.30am PDT). All affected customers will be notified directly via a service desk ticket, but please note that if any of your users access your Intranet during this period they may receive a site unavailable message. Thank you for your understanding while we work to perform some necessary infrastructure upgrades to improve the underlying service for all users.
Posted 11 months ago. Mar 29, 2017 - 14:40 UTC