All Systems Operational
Europe Public Cloud 1 Operational
Europe Public Cloud 2 ? Operational
United States Public Cloud Operational
HIPAA Cloud Operational
Australia Cloud Operational
Europe Public Cloud 1 - Mobile app and API Operational
Europe Public Cloud 2 - Mobile app and API Operational
United States Public Cloud - Mobile app and API Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Past Incidents
Jun 24, 2017
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jun 24, 10:00 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jun 24, 09:00 UTC
Scheduled - We will be performing essential infrastructure maintenance on the EU public cloud on Saturday June 24th between 9.00am and 10.00am UTC (10.00am - 11.00am BST).

All affected customers have been notified directly via a service desk ticket, but please note that if any of your users access your Intranet during this period they may receive a site unavailable message. Thank you for your understanding while we work to perform some necessary infrastructure upgrades to improve the underlying service for all users.
Jun 16, 14:17 UTC
Jun 23, 2017

No incidents reported.

Jun 22, 2017

No incidents reported.

Jun 21, 2017
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jun 21, 08:00 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jun 21, 07:00 UTC
Scheduled - We will be performing essential infrastructure maintenance on the US public cloud on Wednesday June 21st between 7.00am and 8.00am UTC (3.00am - 4.00am EST, 2.00am - 3.00am CST, 00:00am - 1.00am PST).

All affected customers have been notified directly via a service desk ticket, but please note that if any of your users access your Intranet during this period they may receive a site unavailable message. Thank you for your understanding while we work to perform some necessary infrastructure upgrades to improve the underlying service for all users.
Jun 15, 08:42 UTC
Jun 20, 2017

No incidents reported.

Jun 19, 2017

No incidents reported.

Jun 18, 2017

No incidents reported.

Jun 17, 2017

No incidents reported.

Jun 16, 2017
Resolved - We suspect a hardware issue caused some web instances to perform below acceptable thresholds, causing connection failures between the user browser and web instances.

As a precautionary measure, we have rotated our infrastructure and routed all traffic to verified healthy instances.

While we weren't aware of any customer reports of impact, our monitoring indicated that this issue could have potentially affected any of your users.
Jun 16, 21:03 UTC
Monitoring - Service running normally, continuing to monitor.
Jun 16, 20:47 UTC
Investigating - We are currently investigating reports of connection failures in the US. Updates to follow
Jun 16, 20:42 UTC
Jun 15, 2017

No incidents reported.

Jun 14, 2017

No incidents reported.

Jun 13, 2017

No incidents reported.

Jun 12, 2017

No incidents reported.

Jun 11, 2017

No incidents reported.

Jun 10, 2017

No incidents reported.